fake watches
Executive Commitee & Board Of Trustees Members

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

ADVISORS

Joseph Mikulewicz, Co-President

Chatham Farmers’ Market

C - 201-874-7804

joseph@atmjob.com

(term ending 2016)

Kurt Alstede

Alstede Farms

PO Box 278

Chester, NJ  07930

D - 908-879-7189       E - 908-879-7431

C – 201-924-9075   kurt@alstedefarms.com

(term ending 2016)

Peter Furey

NJ Farm Bureau

168 West State Street

Trenton, NJ  08608

D - 609-393-7163

peterf@njfb.org

Janice Piccolo, Vice President

Borough of Chatham

54 Fairmount Avenue

Chatham, NJ 07928

D -  973-635-0674 x 200   F -  973-635-1095

C –  201-650-3187            E - 973-377-0396

jpiccolo@chathamborough.org

(term ending 2018)

Harvey Ort

1 Bartley Road

Long Valley, NJ  07853

D – 908-876-3357

C – 908-797-6707

nicoleort@gmail.com

(term ending 2017)

William Walker

NJ Dept of Ag

Division of Markets

PO Box 330

Trenton, NJ 08625

609-984-2278

William.walker@ag.state.nj.us

Rebecca Melick, Co-President (farmers)

Melick's Town Farm

PO Box 613

Chester, NJ 07930

C - 908-256-1691

Melick@earthlink.net

(term ending 2018)

George Fetzer

Valley View Farms

PO Box 60

Augusta, NJ  07822

973-579-7271

No email

(term ending 2017)

Pete Nitzsche

County Agricultural Agent

Rutgers Cooperative Extension

P. O. Box 900

Morristown, NJ  07960

D - 973-285-8306  x226

nitzsche@aesop.rutgers.edu

Alan Grossman, At large

Grossman Farms

120 Sykesville Rd.

Chesterfield, NJ 08515

609-291-8210

Cagross890@aol.com

(term ending 2017)

Suzanne Lee
Morristown Farmers Market
1 White Birch Road
Morristown, NJ 07960
D - 973-326-9725
srlee@verizon.net
(term ending 2017)

 Ronald Good
Retired NJ Dept of Ag
radnorron@yahoo.com
(term ending 2018)


Nicole Ort
Ort Farms
1 Bartley Rd
Long Valley, NJ 07853
D- 908-876-3357
nicoleort@gmail.com
(term ending 2018)

Inspector, Pat Giordano

38 Orchard Street

Florham Park NJ  07932

h 973-377-6220

c 201-247-2022

donfunghi@aol.com

 

Treasurer:

Lissi Lascarro
1 O lrquois Trail
Denville, NJ 07834
D- 201-417-2335
Lissi.lascarro@devillefarmersmarket.com
(term ending 2016)

Administrator, Lisa Cuomo

NJ Farm Bureau

168 West State Street

Trenton, NJ  08608

D – 609-393-4763     F – 609-393-7535

LisaC@njfb.org

 Secretary:

Dale Davis
Stony Hill Gardens
8 Route 24
Oldwick, NJ 08858
W- 908-879-2696 c-908-963-3150
dalestonyhill@hotmail.com
(term ending 2018)

 

 

Jeff O’Hara

Union Hill Farm

160 Casterline Road

Denville, NJ  07834

D - 973-366-0440       C -  973-714-9247

E -  973-361-6628

unionhillfarms@aol.com

(term ending 2016)

 

 

Brandt Davis
10 Route 24
Chester, NJ 07930
908-963-0438
(term ending 2016)

 

 

Paul Labarris- Highland Park
(term ending 2017)

 

  
Home|Resources|Photo Gallery|About Us|Contact|Site Map   Administrator Login
Created and Maintained by WSI